• Breaking News

    Moroccan dirham


    Moroccan dirham

    The dirham; plural: is the currency of Morocco. It is issued by the Bank Al-Maghrib, the central bank of Morocco. It is subdivided into 100 santimat.

    Symbol: MAD 

    Central bank: Bank Al Maghrib

    Subunit: Centime 

    Banknotes: 100 dirhams, 200 dirhams, 50 dirhams, 20 dirhams Coins: 2 dirhams,  5 dirhams, 1 dirham, ½ dirhams, 20 santimat, 5 santimat, 10 dirhams, 10 santimat

    Post a Comment

    Post Top Ad

    Post Bottom Ad